Building 100 Events

January 2021
Friday January 22
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm Mahjong
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Games (general)
Monday January 25
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Chair Yoga
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Puzzle Night
Tuesday January 26
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm BINGO
Wednesday January 27
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Fireside Chat
Thursday January 28
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Chair Yoga
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Cards
Friday January 29
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm Mahjong
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Games (general)
February 2021
Monday February 1
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Chair Yoga
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Puzzle Night
No event found!
Load More

Building 200 Events

January 2021
Monday January 25
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Barology
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm BINGO
Tuesday January 26
Wednesday January 27
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Games
Thursday January 28
10:00 am - 11:00 pm Coffee Hour
February 2021
Monday February 1
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Barology
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm BINGO
Tuesday February 2
Wednesday February 3
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Games
Thursday February 4
10:00 am - 11:00 pm Coffee Hour
No event found!
Load More

Building 300 Events

January 2021
Thursday January 28
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
February 2021
Thursday February 4
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday February 11
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday February 18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday February 25
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
March 2021
Thursday March 4
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday March 11
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday March 18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday March 25
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
April 2021
Thursday April 1
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday April 8
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday April 15
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
No event found!
Load More