Building 100 Events

April 2020
Thursday April 2
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Chair Yoga
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Cards
Friday April 3
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm Mahjong
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Games (general)
Monday April 6
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Chair Yoga
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Puzzle Night
Tuesday April 7
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm BINGO
Wednesday April 8
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Fireside Chat
Thursday April 9
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Chair Yoga
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Cards
Friday April 10
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm Mahjong
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Games (general)
No event found!
Load More

Building 200 Events

April 2020
Thursday April 2
10:00 am - 11:00 pm Coffee Hour
Monday April 6
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Barology
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm BINGO
Tuesday April 7
Wednesday April 8
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Games
Thursday April 9
10:00 am - 11:00 pm Coffee Hour
Monday April 13
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Barology
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm BINGO
Tuesday April 14
Wednesday April 15
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Games
No event found!
Load More

Building 300 Events

April 2020
Thursday April 2
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday April 9
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday April 16
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday April 23
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday April 30
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
May 2020
Thursday May 7
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday May 14
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday May 21
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday May 28
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
June 2020
Thursday June 4
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday June 11
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday June 18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
No event found!
Load More