Building 100 Events

April 2019
Friday April 19
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm Mahjong
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Games (general)
Monday April 22
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Chair Yoga
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Puzzle Night
Tuesday April 23
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm BINGO
Wednesday April 24
6:15 pm - 6:30 pm Fitness Club Meets
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Fireside Chat
Thursday April 25
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Chair Yoga
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Cards
Friday April 26
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm Mahjong
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Games (general)
No event found!
Load More

Building 200 Events

April 2019
Saturday April 20
Sunday April 21
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Movie Night
Monday April 22
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm BINGO
Tuesday April 23
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Wine and Cheese
Wednesday April 24
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Games
Thursday April 25
10:00 am - 11:00 pm Coffee Hour
Saturday April 27
Sunday April 28
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Movie Night
Monday April 29
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm BINGO
Tuesday April 30
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Wine and Cheese
May 2019
Wednesday May 1
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Games
Thursday May 2
10:00 am - 11:00 pm Coffee Hour
No event found!
Load More

Building 300 Events

May 2019
Tuesday May 14
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Social Hour
June 2019
Tuesday June 11
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Social Hour
July 2019
Tuesday July 9
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Social Hour
August 2019
Tuesday August 13
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Social Hour
September 2019
Tuesday September 10
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Social Hour
October 2019
Tuesday October 8
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Social Hour
November 2019
Tuesday November 12
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Social Hour
December 2019
Tuesday December 10
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Social Hour
No event found!