Building 100 Events

September 2021
Friday September 24
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Games (general)
Monday September 27
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Chair Yoga
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Puzzle Night
Tuesday September 28
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm BINGO
Wednesday September 29
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Fireside Chat
Thursday September 30
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Chair Yoga
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Cards
October 2021
Friday October 1
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm Mahjong
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Games (general)
Monday October 4
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Chair Yoga
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Puzzle Night
Tuesday October 5
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm BINGO
No event found!
Load More

Building 200 Events

September 2021
Monday September 27
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Barology
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm BINGO
Tuesday September 28
Wednesday September 29
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Games
Thursday September 30
10:00 am - 11:00 pm Coffee Hour
October 2021
Monday October 4
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Barology
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm BINGO
Tuesday October 5
Wednesday October 6
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Games
Thursday October 7
10:00 am - 11:00 pm Coffee Hour
No event found!
Load More

Building 300 Events

September 2021
Thursday September 30
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
October 2021
Thursday October 7
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday October 14
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday October 21
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday October 28
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
November 2021
Thursday November 4
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday November 11
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday November 18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday November 25
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
December 2021
Thursday December 2
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday December 9
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
Thursday December 16
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Euchre
No event found!
Load More