Building 100 Events

June 2019
Tuesday June 25
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm BINGO
Wednesday June 26
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Fireside Chat
Thursday June 27
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Chair Yoga
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Cards
Friday June 28
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm Mahjong
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Games (general)
July 2019
Monday July 1
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Chair Yoga
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Puzzle Night
Tuesday July 2
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm BINGO
Wednesday July 3
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Fireside Chat
Thursday July 4
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Chair Yoga
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Cards
No event found!
Load More

Building 200 Events

June 2019
Tuesday June 25
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Wine and Cheese
Wednesday June 26
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Games
Thursday June 27
10:00 am - 11:00 pm Coffee Hour
Saturday June 29
Sunday June 30
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Movie Night
July 2019
Monday July 1
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm BINGO
Tuesday July 2
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Wine and Cheese
Wednesday July 3
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Games
Thursday July 4
10:00 am - 11:00 pm Coffee Hour
Saturday July 6
Sunday July 7
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Movie Night
No event found!
Load More

Building 300 Events

July 2019
Tuesday July 9
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Social Hour
August 2019
Tuesday August 13
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Social Hour
September 2019
Tuesday September 10
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Social Hour
October 2019
Tuesday October 8
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Social Hour
November 2019
Tuesday November 12
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Social Hour
December 2019
Tuesday December 10
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Social Hour
No event found!